Christian dating delete
Amazing dates happen every day on and it’s no surprise why – we have thousands of new people joining each day making the search for your perfect match all that easier.Before you can delete your account, you need to cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription.You can then delete your account via the “My account settings” section of our website.Here's our step by step guide to delete your account: Remember, once you decide to delete your account, it will be deleted permanently and you will be unable to reinstate it.Of course, you may prefer to keep your profile active and see how things go. You might have just met a great match (congratulations if so! We understand which is why we make it easy to suspend your account.You can access the suspension tool by logging on to your profile and going to the “My account settings” page.
How to hide your profile: If you’re a member of and want to take a break from dating, you can easily decide to hide your photo.
You may alternatively speak to a member of our team on 020 305 96 494.